Ghana Federation of Forest & Farm Producers elects new National Executives

The Ghana Federation of Forest & Farm Producers (GhaFFaP) has elected new National Executives at its 3rd Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in Kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana on Wednesday 10 May,2023.

The AGM brought together all 14 FFPO members  of GhaFFaP from three (3) ecological zones -Savanna, Transition & Forest zones.

 In all more than forty (40) members from 13 Forest & Farm Producer Organizations (FFPOs) participated in the event.

Below is the list of the GhaFFaP New National Executives

No.Name of FFPO RepresentativeFFPOPosition
1.Hajia    Alima  Sagito-SaeedSWFAPresident
2.Fred AmponsahKOKOOPAVice President
3.Mark Kebo AkpariboTELE-BERESecretary
4.Kwame   Takyi   PaulABOFAVice Secretary
5.Hon. Andrews Adjei-YeboahPADOFinancial Secretary
6.Eric   DalinpuoCADERVice Financial Secretary
7.Lydia   MiyellaMAALTAABAWomen’s Champion Wing Lead
8.Samuel  AkosahOFFCOPYouth Champion Wing Lead
9.Isaac Gyebir-AmpahWASSA EAST COCOAMember
10.Raphael Ali YenbaponoTUWODEPMember
11.Clifford Amoah AdageneraKANBAOCUMember
12.Philip    AyambaZOVFAMember
13.Philemon Puordeme Dong-UuroISRDMember
14.Mark AyivorASETENAPAMember

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *